On Line Film Silat


Silat Mandarin –> klik Disini untuk melihat cliping film

The Condor Heroes Return

Flying Fox of the Snowy Mountain 2006

Wind And Cloud 2004

Wind And Cloud 2002

Strange Tales Of Liaozhai

Return of Condor Heroes 1998

Chinese Paladin 2005

Romance of the Three Kingdoms 1994

Short Saber Story (Swordsman I) 1999

The Demi-Gods & Semi-Devils 1996

State of Divinity 1996

A Step into the Past 2001

The Mystery of the Condor Hero 1995

The Royal Swordsman 2005

Through The Space Love

The Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 2003

The Duke of Mount Deer 2000

Smart Kid / Kid of Shaolin 2001

Chess Warriors 2000

Knife of Li (Legend of Dagger Lee) Part 1 1999

Knife of Li (Legend of Dagger Lee) Part 2

Qian Nu You Hun 2003 – A Chinese Ghost Story

The Return of the Condor Heroes 2006

The Monkey King 2002

The Legend of Arching Hero 2003

Lethal Weapons Of Love And Passion 2005

Twin of Brothers 2004

Journey to the West 1996

The Conquest 2007

Master Swordsman – Lu Xiao Feng

The Heaven Sword and Dragon Saber 1994

Six Finger Devil and Deadly Melody 2005

Taiji Prodigy 2002

Young Master of Shaolin : Fong Sai Yuk 1999

Perfect Twins

The Master of Tai Chi